The Mouthy Mermaid Says, “So Much Going On and So Much to Be Grateful For!”

Tales From A Mouthy Mermaid

Good Morning Dear Readers,

As my title says, “So much going on and yes, I am grateful!”  We had a really fun party on Saturday celebrating our Freedom.  And, yes in these times it’s a difficult concept for me.  I really try to stay away from negative news.  I did have a person here wanting to bait me and argue with me about how wonderful his president is and I told him “This is not up for discussion.”  Mr. had already warned me about his friend.  As I have always said through out this political time, everyone has a right to their opinion.

This is a public domain picture because I learned a lesson about copy write.

Well, next:  Our local CBS new affiliate is coming over tomorrow at noon to interview me about Michael’s story of addiction.  I call it “The Highway To Hell.”  After it’s all done and…

View original post 389 more words

Author: themouthymermaid

In the Mouthy Mermaid all talk is REAL

Leave a Reply

