The Mouthy Mermaid Updates

Good Morning Dear Readers,thelma

A few quick updates and also this is a test.  So, I switched from Bluehost because I was feeling cheap and did not want to pay the $125.00 or how ever much it was and I figured out so many of you were doing this for free, so I, as impulsive as I am moved to http://www.wordpress.com

Of course, my stuff didn’t transfer, so I have had to start over AGAIN.  Maybe, something is telling me it’s time for a new Mermaid.  Maybe it is because this Mermaid has changed so much.  So many things have happened since I started this blog 1 year ago.

Right now I am just trying to figure out WordPress.com.  When I publish this please let me know what your see.  Thanks.  This is a test.

 

PS so my blog is a mess and I am just learning WordPress, so please be patient with me.

 

Love,new-mermaid-1

Thelma, The Mouthy Mermaid

 

 

Author: themouthymermaid

In the Mouthy Mermaid all talk is REAL

2 thoughts on “The Mouthy Mermaid Updates”

Leave a Reply

