The Mouthy Mermaid Says Meet The Crew

As I am moving on trying to figure this out, I think maybe it’s time to start over.  Lot’s of my stories were about Mr and the death of my son and so many other things.

Well, I have so many new blessings to talk about.  Mr…..well he is a fabulous human, the death of dear son is not forgotten but time is healing.  A new gift has come to me and that is helping Rae Jacob, http://www.raejacobwrites.com market her book.

The Thelma Thomas Facebook page is alive and well.  And all is good.

Asking for prayers for my dog as I don’t think he is loving life.  I’m giving it a while to see how it goes for him.

Had a visit with Mr’s kids this weekend and that was fun.  All is pretty fab in Mermaid life. So……let’s meet the cast.

 

0511-1104-2516-2234_beauty_sitting_in_a_lounge_chair_with_a_cocktail_by_the_pool_clipart_image  The Lovely Miss M, who is a go to for everything.

cartoon-cute-girl-vector-27168   Cousin Sunshine, who has been in my life forever.

angelAngel Girl who I will see soon

Aunt Rae.jpg Aunt Rae, http://www.raejacobwrites.com

mr  Mr and he really wears a hat like this every day.  xoxoxoxo

girl-friends-293x300  The Mafia Wives, They make things happen.

 

Again, this is a test.

 

Love, Thelma, The Mouthy Mermaidthelma

 

Author: themouthymermaid

In the Mouthy Mermaid all talk is REAL

1 thought on “The Mouthy Mermaid Says Meet The Crew”

Leave a Reply

